Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Departmental Individual Standing Offers (DISOs)

Notice of Expiration of DISOs

Please be advised that all PWGSC Departmental Individual Standing Offers (DISOs) for software expired on December 31st, 2011. The information on this page is for historical purposes only. The Software Licensing Supply Arrangement (SLSA) replaced the DISOs. Please visit the SLSA Information page for more information.

For inquiries regarding software requirements please see the SSSPD Directory to contact the appropriate software commodity team.

DISOs are made available to Government Users Only due to the Commercial Confidential Nature of the documents.

All sole source commercial off the shelf software requirements valued over $2M (GST/HST included) currently require a Treasury Board Secretariat (TBS) submission for approval and all sole source requirement valued over $1M up to $2M (GST/HST included) require PWGSC Minister approval. As a result clients and potential contractors must factor this into consideration. The client must ensure that their approved funded requisition is submitted to PWGSC Software and Shared Systems Procurement Directorate.

Awarded DISOs

Vendor Diso Number Contracting Officer
Adobe Systems Incorporated (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-020005/002/ET Karen Marcotte
karen.marcotte@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Anthony, Maccauley & Associates (Victoria) Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-020002/002/ET Russell McHugh
russell.mchugh@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Autodesk Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60EE-060011/001/EE Shannon MacCuaig
shannon.maccuaig@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Citrix Systems Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-000005/001/ET Marco Pelchat
marco.pelchat@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
CommVault Systems Canada Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-000008/001/ET Deborah Cacciato
Deborah.Cacciato@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Corel Corporation (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0004/001/ET Manon Rondeau
manon.rondeau@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Diskeeper Corporation (accessible to federal government employees only) E6EEM-060003/001/EEM Deborah Cacciato
Deborah.Cacciato@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
DMTI Spatial Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-010004/001/ET David Tomei
david.tomei@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
EMC Corporation of Canada  (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-030003/001/ET Roxane Baker
roxane.baker@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Entrust Limited (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0007/001/ET Peter Lessard
peter.lessard@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
ESRI Canada Ltd. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0031/001/ET Roxane Baker
roxane.baker@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Freebalance Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0010/001/ET Russell McHugh
russell.mchugh@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Hewlett-Packard (Canada) Co. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0008/001/ET Robinah Matende
robinah.matende@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
i2  Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-010009/001/ET Fanny Mambwe
fanny.mambwe@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Information Builders (Canada) Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0032/001/ET Hicham Laassouli
hicham.laassouli@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Intergraph Canada Ltd. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0037/001/ET Lloyd Chabot
lloyd.e.chabot@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
McAfee Ireland Limited (accessible to federal government employees only) E60EE-060002/001/EE Peter Lessard
peter.lessard@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Microsoft Corp. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0009/001/ET Felix Chui
felix.chui@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
MultiCorpora R & D Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-030006/001/ET Manon Rondeau
manon.rondeau@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Network General (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-040005/001/ET Peter Lessard
peter.lessard@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Novell Canada Ltd. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0013/001/ET Deborah Cacciato
Deborah.Cacciato@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Oracle Corporation Canada Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0014/001/ET Peter Gabriel
Peter.Gabriel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Pitney Bowes Software Canada Inc. (MapInfo Canada Inc.) (accessible to federal government employees only) E60EE-060008/001/EE Joanne Yakabuskie
joanne.yakabuskie@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Quest Software Canada Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-010002/001/ET Robinah Matende
robinah.matende@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Sage Data Solutions Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E6EEM-060005/001/EEM Emily Dolan
emily.dolan@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
SAS Institute (Canada) Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60EE-060009/001/EE David Tomei
David.Tomei@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Sharpe Decisions Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-000009/001/ET Fanny Mambwe
fanny.mambwe@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Spatial Geo-Link Limited (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-010005/001/ET Lloyd Chabot
lloyd.e.chabot@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Sybase Canada Limited (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0029/002/EE Peter Gabriel
peter.gabriel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Symantec Corporation (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0030/002/ET Ankoor Patel
Ankoor.Patel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Syncsort Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E6EEM-060004/001/EEM Ankoor Patel
ankoor.patel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
WorkDynamics Technologies Inc. (accessible to federal government employees only) E60ET-9-0006/002/XL Michael Beaudoin
michael.beaudoin@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

 

If you have DISO related questions please email us at logiciels.software@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca.

For questions regarding this site contact NCR Software (Logiciel.Software@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca).