Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Software and Shared Systems Procurement Directorate

Name Phone 873- E-mail
SSSPD Phone list
Senior Director: John Penhale 873-469-3999 john.penhale@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Administrative Assistant: Cynthia St-Jean 873-469-3986 cynthia.st-jean@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Software Methods of Supply Division
Manager: Saadi Louali 873-469-3987 saadi.louali@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Supply Team Leader: Audace Niyonambaza 873-469-3997 audace.niyonambaza@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Ngoma Nkiama 873-469-3368 Ngoma.Nkiama@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Christine Lamoureux 873-469-4662 christine.lamoureux@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Software Commodity Division
Manager: Glen Carswell 819-956-6164 glen.carswell@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Nil Boulet 873-469-4673 nil.boulet@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Delena Benson 873-469-4669 delena.m.benson@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Suzi Lane 873-469-4672 suzi.lane@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
EEM Division
Information Technology Software Division
Manager: Saadi Louali 873-469-3987 saadi.louali@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Supply Team Leader: Meghan Roos 873-469-3988 meghan.roos@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Supply Team Leader: Vincent Wong 873-469-3992 vincent.wong@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Elizabeth Quenville   elizabeth.quenville@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Lisa Huyen Le 873-469-4661 lisa.huyenle@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Sheila Buckle 873-469-4671 sheila.buckle@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
EE Division
Client Application Software Division
Manager: Benoit Davis 613-552-2065 benoit.davis@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Othman Msefer 873-469-3623 othman.msefer@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Development Environments and Client Productivity
Supply Team Leader: Pascal Alicandro 873-469-3996 pascal.alicandro@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Peter Gabriel 873-469-4654 peter.gabriel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Haitham Abbas 873-469-4678 haitham.abbas@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Najat Azma 873-469-3995 najat.azma@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Mustafa Hafidh 873-469-4659 mustafa.hafidh@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Joanne Yakabuskie 873-469-4650 joanne.yakabuskie@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Scientific and Engineering
Supply Team Leader: Sophie Archambault 873-469-3993 sophie.archambault@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Peter Lessard 819-462-2220 Peter.lessard@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Mark Martell 873-469-3966 Mark.martell@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Nancy Stanford 819-420-4060 Nancy.stanford@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Lloyd Chabot 873-469-4664 lloyd.e.chabot@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Andy Groulx 819-420-6047 andy.groulx@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
XL Division Enterprise Software Procurement Division
Manager: Scott Soucy 873-469-4640 scott.soucy@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Information Management
Supply Team Leader: Emily Dolan 873-469-3989 emily.dolan@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Margo Conn-Harbinson 873-469-4663 margo.conn-harbinson@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Andrea Riopel 873-469-3984 andrea.riopel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Brock Flemming 873-469-4653 brock.flemming@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Sampan Chadha 873-469-4963 sampan.chadha@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Human Resources and Data Management
Supply Team Leader: Phil Sanford 819-956-3882 phil.sanford@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Evan Lecouvie 819-420-0753 evan.lecouvie@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Tara Egan 819-420-5280 tara.egan@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Ajida Mujkic 873-469-3618 Ajida.mujkic@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Finance and Knowledge Management
Supply Team Leader: Beth Weinberger 819-420-4506 beth.weinberger@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Hong Xu 873-469-4651 hong.xu@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
David Martyniuk 873-469-3982 david.martyniuk@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Nils Juppe 873-469-4846 nils.juppe@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Tanya Drolet   tanya.drolet@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
List of Authorized PWGSC Contracting Officers and Authorized Client Authorities
Christine Lamoureux 873-469-4662 aaall.slsa@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

For questions regarding this site contact NCR Software (Logiciel.Software@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca).