Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Software and Shared Systems Procurement Directorate

Name Title E-mail
Software and Shared Systems Procurement Directorate
Staffing list
John Penhale Senior Director john.penhale@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Julie Chartrand Administration Assistant julie.chartrand@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Software Methods of Supply Division
Saadi Louali Manager saadi.louali@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Audace Niyonambaza Supply Team Leader audace.niyonambaza@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Ngoma Nkiama Supply Specialist ngoma.nkiama@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Christine Lamoureux Supply Officer christine.lamoureux@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Alex Jeske Supply Officer Trainee alexander.jeske@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Software Commodity Division
Glen Carswell Manager glen.carswell@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Nil Boulet Supply Specialist nil.boulet@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Delena Benson Supply Officer delena.m.benson@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Sheila Buckle Senior Purchasing sheila.buckle@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Julie Chartrand Administrative Assistant julie.chartrand@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
EEM Division
Information Technology Software Division
Saadi Louali Manager saadi.louali@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Meghan Roos Supply Team Leader meghan.roos@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Elizabeth Quenville Supply Specialist elizabeth.quenville@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Jean-Claude Labosséere Supply Specialist jean-claude.labossiere@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Tanya Boyer Supply Officer tanya.boyer@tpags-pwgsc.gc.ca
Sophie Sherrer Supply Officer Trainee sophie.sherrer@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Vincent Wong Supply Team Leader vincent.wong@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Moctar Fall Supply Specialist moctar.fall@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Ashton Doyle Supply Officer ashton.doyle@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Marco Pozzi Supply Officer marco.pozzi@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
EE Division
Client Application Software Division
Benoit Davis Manager benoit.davis@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Eric Lague Intern Officer eric.lague@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Michael Daoud Student michael.daoud@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Development Environments and Client Productivity
Pascal Alicandro Supply Team Leader pascal.alicandro@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Peter Gabriel Supply Specialist peter.gabriel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Najat Azma Supply Specialist najat.azma@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Mustafa Hafidh Supply Officer mustafa.hafidh@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Joanne Yakabuskie Supply Specialist joanne.yakabuskie@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Shaveta Dhir Supply Specialist shaveta.dhir@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Scientific and Engineering
Jeahan Kraya Supply Team Leader jeahan.kraya@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Peter Lessard Supply Specialist peter.lessard@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Martine Seguin Supply Specialist martine.seguin@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Jeffrey Smallwood Supply Specialist jefffrey.smallwood@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Heather Ferrier Supply Specialist heather.ferrier@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Lloyd Chabot Supply Officer lloyd.e.chabot@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
XL Division Enterprise Software Procurement Division
Scott Soucy Manager scott.soucy@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Information Management
Andrea Riopel Supply Team Leader andrea.riopel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Margo Conn-Harbinson Supply Specialist margo.conn-harbinson@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Tracey Miller Supply Specialist tracey.miller@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Tanya Drolet Supply Officer tanya.drolet@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Sampan Chadha Supply Specialist sampan.chadha@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Human Resources and Data Management
Phil Sanford Supply Team Leader phil.sanford@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Evan Lecouvie Supply Specialist evan.lecouvie@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Brock Flemming Supply Specialist brock.flemming@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Wesley Fenwick Supply Officer wesley.fenwick@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Finance and Knowledge Management
Beth Weinberger Supply Team Leader beth.weinberger@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Hong Xu Supply Specialist hong.xu@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
David Martyniuk Supply Specialist david.martyniuk@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Shawn Cairns Supply Specialist shawn.cairns@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
List of Authorized Public Services and Procurement Canada
Contracting Officers and Authorized Client Authorities
Christine Lamoureux Supply Officer aaall.slsa@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

For questions regarding this site contact NCR Software (Logiciel.Software@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca).